close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

DeKalb Knit and Crochet Group

2019-09-24 18:00:00 2019-09-24 20:00:00 America/New_York DeKalb Knit and Crochet Group Chamblee Library

Tuesday, September 24
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-09-24 18:00:00 2019-09-24 20:00:00 America/New_York DeKalb Knit and Crochet Group Meet other fiber-arts enthusiasts, and work on your current projects. All experience levels are welcome. Please bring your own supplies. Chamblee Library

Meet other fiber-arts enthusiasts, and work on your current projects. All experience levels are welcome. Please bring your own supplies.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Arts & Crafts |

TAGS: | knitting |

Chamblee Library

Phone: 770-936-1380

Hours
Mon, Feb 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Feb 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 23 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Chamblee Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Chamblee Library page.

Upcoming events

Mon, Feb 24, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Feb 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 25, 11:30am - 12:15pm

Tue, Feb 25, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Feb 26, 10:15am - 11:00am

Thu, Feb 27, 10:30am - 2:30pm

Fri, Feb 28, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Feb 28, 10:30am - 2:30pm

Mon, Mar 02, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Mar 02, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Mar 02, 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Mar 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 03, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Wed, Mar 04, 10:15am - 11:00am

Thu, Mar 05, 10:30am - 2:30pm

Fri, Mar 06, 10:30am - 2:30pm

Sat, Mar 07, 11:00am - 2:00pm

Mon, Mar 09, 10:15am - 12:15pm

Mon, Mar 09, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Mar 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 10, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Mar 10, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Mar 11, 10:15am - 11:00am

Thu, Mar 12, 10:30am - 2:30pm

Fri, Mar 13, 10:30am - 2:30pm

Mon, Mar 16, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Mar 16, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Mar 17, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Mar 18, 10:15am - 11:00am

Thu, Mar 19, 10:30am - 2:30pm

Fri, Mar 20, 10:30am - 2:30pm

Mon, Mar 23, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Mar 23, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Mar 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 24, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Mar 24, 6:00pm - 8:00pm