close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Redan Anime Club

2019-12-10 18:00:00 2019-12-10 20:00:00 America/New_York Redan Anime Club Redan-Trotti Library

Tuesday, December 10
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-10 18:00:00 2019-12-10 20:00:00 America/New_York Redan Anime Club Get together with other otaku to review movies and discuss manga, artistic methods, and other anime projects. Ages 16 and up. Redan-Trotti Library

Get together with other otaku to review movies and discuss manga, artistic methods, and other anime projects. Ages 16 and up.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities |

TAGS: | Anime |

Redan-Trotti Library

Phone: 770-482-3821

Hours
Mon, Dec 02 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Dec 03 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Dec 04 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Dec 05 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Dec 06 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Dec 07 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 08 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Redan-Trotti Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Redan-Trotti Library page.

Upcoming events

Sat, Dec 07, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Dec 10, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Dec 10, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Dec 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Sat, Dec 14, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Dec 17, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Fri, Dec 20, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Dec 21, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Dec 31, 11:30am - 12:15pm