close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Write Me a Story 2019

2019-11-18 00:00:00 2019-11-18 23:59:00 America/New_York Write Me a Story 2019 Redan-Trotti Library

Monday, November 18
All day

Add to Calendar 2019-11-18 00:00:00 2019-11-18 23:59:00 America/New_York Write Me a Story 2019 In recognition of National Novel Writing Month, come by and ask for one of our writing prompts. Return your completed short story to the branch by November 30 to be included in something special! Redan-Trotti Library

In recognition of National Novel Writing Month, come by and ask for one of our writing prompts. Return your completed short story to the branch by November 30 to be included in something special!

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Special Events | Fun Activities |

TAGS: | writers | writemeastory | creativewriting |

Redan-Trotti Library

Phone: 770-482-3821

Hours
Mon, Dec 09 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Dec 10 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Dec 11 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Dec 12 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Dec 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Dec 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 15 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Redan-Trotti Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Redan-Trotti Library page.

Upcoming events

Sat, Dec 14, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Dec 17, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Fri, Dec 20, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Dec 21, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Dec 31, 11:30am - 12:15pm

Sat, Jan 04, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jan 06, 10:00am - 10:45am

Tue, Jan 07, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Jan 08, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jan 08, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Sat, Jan 11, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Sat, Jan 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm