close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Storytime

Ages 2 to 5 years

Fingerplays, action rhymes, songs and stories to keep caregivers and children engaged and moving. Groups of 5 or more, please call branch for appointment.

AGE GROUP: | Toddlers |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes |

TAGS: | Storytimes |

Redan-Trotti Library

Phone: 770-482-3821

Hours
Mon, Mar 23 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Mar 24 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Mar 25 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Mar 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Mar 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Mar 28 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 29 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Redan-Trotti Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Redan-Trotti Library page.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Mon, Mar 30, 10:00am - 10:45am

Canceled
Mon, Mar 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Mar 31, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Wed, Apr 01, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Sat, Apr 04, 2:00pm - 4:15pm

Mon, Apr 06, 10:00am - 10:45am

Mon, Apr 06, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Apr 08, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Wed, Apr 08, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Apr 08, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Apr 09, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Sat, Apr 11, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Sat, Apr 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Apr 13, 10:00am - 10:45am

Tue, Apr 14, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Apr 15, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Sat, Apr 18, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Apr 20, 10:00am - 10:45am

Wed, Apr 22, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Wed, Apr 22, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
This event is full

Sat, Apr 25, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Sat, Apr 25, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Apr 28, 10:30am - 12:00pm