close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Unisex Jewelry Making Class with Virginia

2020-02-12 11:30:00 2020-02-12 13:30:00 America/New_York Unisex Jewelry Making Class with Virginia Chamblee Library

Wednesday, February 12
11:30am - 1:30pm

Add to Calendar 2020-02-12 11:30:00 2020-02-12 13:30:00 America/New_York Unisex Jewelry Making Class with Virginia Virginia Milner will teach you how to create the "Masculine Elegance" necklace for the discerningly stylish gentleman using hardware and leather. Chamblee Library

Virginia Milner will teach you how to create the "Masculine Elegance" necklace for the discerningly stylish gentleman using hardware and leather.

Funding provided by the Friends of the Chamblee Library.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities | Classes | Arts & Crafts |

TAGS: | jewelry making |

Chamblee Library

Phone: 770-936-1380

Hours
Mon, Feb 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Feb 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 23 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Chamblee Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Chamblee Library page.

Upcoming events

Thu, Feb 20, 10:30am - 2:30pm

Fri, Feb 21, 10:30am - 2:30pm

Sat, Feb 22, 10:30am - 3:30pm

Mon, Feb 24, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Feb 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 25, 11:30am - 12:15pm

Tue, Feb 25, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Feb 26, 10:15am - 11:00am

Thu, Feb 27, 10:30am - 2:30pm

Fri, Feb 28, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Feb 28, 10:30am - 2:30pm

Mon, Mar 02, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Mar 02, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Mar 02, 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Mar 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 03, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Wed, Mar 04, 10:15am - 11:00am

Thu, Mar 05, 10:30am - 2:30pm

Fri, Mar 06, 10:30am - 2:30pm

Sat, Mar 07, 11:00am - 2:00pm

Mon, Mar 09, 10:15am - 12:15pm

Mon, Mar 09, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Mar 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 10, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Mar 10, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Mar 11, 10:15am - 11:00am

Thu, Mar 12, 10:30am - 2:30pm

Fri, Mar 13, 10:30am - 2:30pm

Mon, Mar 16, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Mar 16, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Mar 17, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Mar 18, 10:15am - 11:00am

Thu, Mar 19, 10:30am - 2:30pm

Fri, Mar 20, 10:30am - 2:30pm