close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Outdoor Storytime

Registration now closed

Outdoor Storytime

Families (all ages)

2022-07-07 10:30:00 2022-07-07 11:00:00 America/New_York Outdoor Storytime Redan-Trotti Library

Thursday, July 07
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2022-07-07 10:30:00 2022-07-07 11:00:00 America/New_York Outdoor Storytime Join us at the Redan-Trotti Library for an interactive storytime, complete with finger plays, action rhymes, stories, and more. Redan-Trotti Library

Join us at the Redan-Trotti Library for an interactive storytime, complete with finger plays, action rhymes, stories, and more.

Space is limited, registration required. The programs will be socially distanced and outside. Masks are strongly encouraged.

Storytime will be canceled if we experience rainy weather the morning of the program. Please call the Redan-Trotti Library at 770.482.3821 with any questions.

Redan-Trotti Library

Phone: 770-482-3821

Hours
Mon, Aug 08 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Aug 09 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 10 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Aug 11 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Aug 12 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Aug 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 14 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Redan-Trotti Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Redan-Trotti Library page.

Upcoming events

Sat, Aug 13, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Aug 23, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Sat, Aug 27, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Sep 07, 10:30am - 11:00am