close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Pirate Science - Ocean Slime

Registration now closed

Pirate Science - Ocean Slime

Ages 5 to 12 years

2022-06-30 15:00:00 2022-06-30 16:00:00 America/New_York Pirate Science - Ocean Slime Redan-Trotti Library

Thursday, June 30
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-06-30 15:00:00 2022-06-30 16:00:00 America/New_York Pirate Science - Ocean Slime Aaargh you ready to make some slime? Join us at the Redan-Trotti Library as we explore the science of slime and create our ocean-themed batch of it. Redan-Trotti Library

Aaargh you ready to make some slime? Join us at the Redan-Trotti Library as we explore the science of slime and create our ocean-themed batch of it.

This event will be held indoors and socially distanced. Registration is required. Funding provided by the DeKalb Library Foundation.

Redan-Trotti Library

Phone: 770-482-3821

Hours
Mon, Aug 08 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Aug 09 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 10 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Aug 11 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Aug 12 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Aug 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 14 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Redan-Trotti Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Redan-Trotti Library page.

Upcoming events

Tue, Aug 23, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Sat, Aug 27, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Sep 07, 10:30am - 11:00am