close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Decorate a Mermaid

Decorate a Mermaid

Families (all ages)

2022-07-11 00:00:00 2022-07-11 23:59:00 America/New_York Decorate a Mermaid Redan-Trotti Library

Monday, July 11
All day

Add to Calendar 2022-07-11 00:00:00 2022-07-11 23:59:00 America/New_York Decorate a Mermaid Have you ever wanted to decorate a mermaid? Redan-Trotti Library

Have you ever wanted to decorate a mermaid?

Swing by the Redan-Trotti Library anytime during the month of July and decorate a scale for the mystical mermaid in the children's area. 

Redan-Trotti Library

Phone: 770-482-3821

Hours
Mon, Aug 08 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Aug 09 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 10 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Aug 11 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Aug 12 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Aug 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 14 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Redan-Trotti Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Redan-Trotti Library page.

Upcoming events

Sat, Aug 13, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Aug 23, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Sat, Aug 27, 2:00pm - 4:00pm