close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Toddler Time

Registration now closed

Toddler Time

Ages 18 to 36 months

2022-09-06 10:30:00 2022-09-06 11:00:00 America/New_York Toddler Time Chamblee Library -

Tuesday, September 06
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2022-09-06 10:30:00 2022-09-06 11:00:00 America/New_York Toddler Time Registration required. Chamblee Library -

Registration required.

Music, rhymes, stories, and activities to get caregivers and children moving. Open to the first 15 participants. Each child must be registered separately.

Funding provided in part by the Friends of the Chamblee Library.

AGE GROUP: | Toddlers |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes |

TAGS: | |

Chamblee Library

Phone: 770-936-1380

Hours
Mon, Sep 26 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Sep 27 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Sep 28 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Sep 29 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Sep 30 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Oct 01 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 02 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Chamblee Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Chamblee Library page.

Upcoming events

Wed, Sep 28, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Fri, Sep 30, 10:30am - 3:30pm

Mon, Oct 03, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Oct 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Oct 15, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Mon, Oct 17, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Oct 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 19, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Oct 28, 10:00am - 3:00pm