Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Toddler Time

Toddler Time

Ages 18 to 36 months

2023-06-13 11:30:00 2023-06-13 12:00:00 America/New_York Toddler Time Chamblee Library -

Tuesday, June 13
11:30am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-06-13 11:30:00 2023-06-13 12:00:00 America/New_York Toddler Time Music, rhymes, activities, and more to get caregivers and children moving. Chamblee Library -

Music, rhymes, activities, and more to get caregivers and children moving.

Limited to first 15 participants.

AGE GROUP: | Toddlers |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes |

TAGS: | Storytime | Early Literacy |

Chamblee Library

Phone: 770-936-1380

Hours
Mon, Feb 26 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 27 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 28 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 29 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Mar 01 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Mar 02 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 03 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Chamblee Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Chamblee Library page.

Upcoming events

Tue, Feb 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 27, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Feb 27, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Feb 28, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Feb 28, 10:15am - 12:00pm

Mon, Mar 04, 10:30am - 3:00pm

Tue, Mar 05, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Mar 06, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Mar 06, 10:15am - 12:00pm

Mon, Mar 11, 10:15am - 12:00pm

Tue, Mar 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 12, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Wed, Mar 13, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Mar 13, 10:15am - 12:00pm

Wed, Mar 20, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Mar 20, 10:15am - 12:00pm

Mon, Mar 25, All day

Tue, Mar 26, All day

Tue, Mar 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 26, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Wed, Mar 27, All day

Wed, Mar 27, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Mar 27, 10:15am - 12:00pm

Thu, Mar 28, All day