Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Teen Movies and Coloring - Black Pather: Wakanda Forever

Teen Movies and Coloring - Black Pather: Wakanda Forever

Ages 12 to 17 years

2023-07-08 14:00:00 2023-07-08 16:00:00 America/New_York Teen Movies and Coloring - Black Pather: Wakanda Forever Redan-Trotti Library - Redan-Trotti Library Meeting Room

Saturday, July 08
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-07-08 14:00:00 2023-07-08 16:00:00 America/New_York Teen Movies and Coloring - Black Pather: Wakanda Forever Coloring isn't just for kids. Let's take a moment to stop, relax, and do some coloring while watching a good movie. Redan-Trotti Library - Redan-Trotti Library Meeting Room

Redan-Trotti Library

Redan-Trotti Library Meeting Room

Coloring isn't just for kids. Let's take a moment to stop, relax, and do some coloring while watching a good movie.

This month, we'll be watching Black Panther: Wakanda Forever (2022). Rated PG-13. 2hr 46m.

If you have any questions, feel free to call the Redan-Trotti Library at 770.482.3821.

Redan-Trotti Library

Phone: 770-482-3821

Hours
Mon, Jul 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 23 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 24 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jul 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 28 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Redan-Trotti Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Redan-Trotti Library page.

Upcoming events

Rescheduled
Wed, Jul 24, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
New date Tuesday, July 16, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Thu, Jul 25, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Redan-Trotti Library Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 30, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Aug 05, 6:30pm - 7:30pm