Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Intro to Canva

Intro to Canva

2023-10-21 11:00:00 2023-10-21 13:00:00 America/New_York Intro to Canva Redan-Trotti Library -

Saturday, October 21
11:00am - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-10-21 11:00:00 2023-10-21 13:00:00 America/New_York Intro to Canva Learn basic tips for using Canva to create projects like flyers and photo graphics. Open to first ten participants. First come, first served. Redan-Trotti Library -

Learn basic tips for using Canva to create projects like flyers and photo graphics. Open to first ten participants. First come, first served.

Patrons are encouraged to bring their own laptops or devices. We will have a limited number of Chromebooks available.

Can't make the session? Schedule a one-on-one Book a Librarian session by emailing bennettm@dekalblibrary.org or calling 770.482.3821.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Informational Programs | Arts and Crafts |

TAGS: | Technology | techhelp | graphicdesign | canva |

Redan-Trotti Library

Phone: 770-482-3821

Hours
Mon, Jun 24 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 25 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 26 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jun 28 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 29 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 30 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Redan-Trotti Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Redan-Trotti Library page.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Tue, Jun 25, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Jun 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Redan-Trotti Library Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 27, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Redan-Trotti Library Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 29, 11:00am - 1:00pm
This event is full

Fri, Jul 05, 11:00am - 11:45am

Sat, Jul 06, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jul 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jul 09, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Jul 12, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Redan-Trotti Library Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 15, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Redan-Trotti Library Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 17, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Jul 18, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Redan-Trotti Library Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 19, 11:00am - 11:45am

Sat, Jul 20, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jul 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jul 23, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jul 25, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Redan-Trotti Library Meeting Room