close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Business Lunch & Learn

2019-03-12 12:00:00 2019-03-12 13:00:00 America/New_York Business Lunch & Learn Stonecrest Library

Tuesday, March 12
12:00pm - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-03-12 12:00:00 2019-03-12 13:00:00 America/New_York Business Lunch & Learn Entrepreneurs and business planners should attend. This month’s topic is Jaw-dropping Power of Guerrilla Marketing. Bring your lunch and network with attendees! Stonecrest Library

Entrepreneurs and business planners should attend. This month’s topic is Jaw-dropping Power of Guerrilla Marketing. Bring your lunch and network with attendees!

Sponsored by the Lithonia Chamber of Commerce.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Informational Programs |

TAGS: | business |

Stonecrest Library

Phone: 770-482-3828

Hours
Mon, May 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, May 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, May 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 26 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Stonecrest Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Stonecrest Library page.

Upcoming events

Wed, May 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Registration is now closed

Fri, May 24, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Sat, May 25, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Tue, May 28, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, May 30, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, May 30, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Fri, May 31, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Sat, Jun 01, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Jun 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Jun 01, 2:00pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Jun 03, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jun 04, 10:30am - 11:15am

Tue, Jun 04, 6:30pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Jun 05, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jun 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Fri, Jun 07, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Sat, Jun 08, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Jun 08, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Jun 08, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Mon, Jun 10, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Jun 10, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Jun 11, 10:30am - 11:15am

Wed, Jun 12, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jun 13, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Jun 14, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Sat, Jun 15, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Jun 15, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Jun 15, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Mon, Jun 17, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jun 18, 10:30am - 11:15am

Tue, Jun 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jun 18, 6:30pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Jun 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Jun 21, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium