close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Toddler Storytime

Ages 2 to 3 years

2019-01-16 10:30:00 2019-01-16 11:00:00 America/New_York Toddler Storytime Clarkston Library

Wednesday, January 16
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-01-16 10:30:00 2019-01-16 11:00:00 America/New_York Toddler Storytime Stories, fingerplays, rhymes and songs, especially targeted for the developmental needs of two-year-olds. Clarkston Library

Stories, fingerplays, rhymes and songs, especially targeted for the developmental needs of two-year-olds.

Groups of 10 or more, please call branch for appointment.

AGE GROUP: | Toddlers |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes |

TAGS: | Storytime |

Clarkston Library

Phone: 404-508-7175

Hours
Mon, Mar 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Mar 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Mar 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Mar 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Mar 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Mar 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 24 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Clarkston Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Clarkston Library page.

Upcoming events

Fri, Mar 22, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Fri, Mar 22, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Mar 23, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Mar 23, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Mar 25, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Mon, Mar 25, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Mar 26, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Mar 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 27, 11:15am - 12:15pm

Fri, Mar 29, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Mar 30, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Mar 30, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Apr 01, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Mon, Apr 01, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Apr 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, Apr 05, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Apr 06, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Apr 08, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Mon, Apr 08, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Apr 09, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Apr 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Apr 10, 11:00am - 5:00pm

Thu, Apr 11, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Fri, Apr 12, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Apr 12, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Apr 13, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Apr 15, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Mon, Apr 15, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Apr 16, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Apr 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, Apr 19, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Apr 20, 3:00pm - 5:00pm