close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Toddler Time

Ages 18 to 36 months

2019-06-25 11:30:00 2019-06-25 12:15:00 America/New_York Toddler Time Chamblee Library

Tuesday, June 25
11:30am - 12:15pm

Add to Calendar 2019-06-25 11:30:00 2019-06-25 12:15:00 America/New_York Toddler Time Music, rhymes, activities and more to get caregivers and children moving. Chamblee Library

Music, rhymes, activities and more to get caregivers and children moving.

AGE GROUP: | Toddlers |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities |

TAGS: | Summer Reading Program | A Universe of Stories |

Chamblee Library

Phone: 770-936-1380

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Chamblee Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Chamblee Library page.

Upcoming events

Tue, Jul 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 16, 11:30am - 12:15pm

Wed, Jul 17, 10:15am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 17, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Sat, Jul 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jul 22, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jul 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 23, 11:30am - 12:15pm

Tue, Jul 23, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Jul 24, 10:15am - 11:00am

Fri, Jul 26, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Jul 27, 11:00am - 12:00pm
This event is full

Sat, Jul 27, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jul 29, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jul 30, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 30, 11:30am - 12:15pm

Wed, Jul 31, 10:15am - 11:00am

Fri, Aug 02, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Aug 03, 11:30am - 1:30pm

Mon, Aug 05, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Aug 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Aug 12, 10:15am - 12:15pm

Mon, Aug 12, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Aug 13, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Aug 14, 6:30pm - 7:30pm