close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

From TRAsh to ART

All Ages

2019-10-19 11:00:00 2019-10-19 12:30:00 America/New_York From TRAsh to ART Chamblee Library

Saturday, October 19
11:00am - 12:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-19 11:00:00 2019-10-19 12:30:00 America/New_York From TRAsh to ART Come join us as we transform the vacant field next to our parking lot into an Artscape, using discarded objects. Bring worn out brooms, old mops or rakes to create a Halloween landscape. Chamblee Library

Come join us as we transform the vacant field next to our parking lot into an Artscape, using discarded objects. Bring worn out brooms, old mops or rakes to create a Halloween landscape.

AGE GROUP: | Family (All Ages) |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities |

TAGS: | |

Chamblee Library

Phone: 770-936-1380

Hours
Mon, Dec 09 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Dec 10 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Dec 11 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Dec 12 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Dec 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Dec 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 15 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Chamblee Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Chamblee Library page.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Mon, Dec 16, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Dec 16, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Dec 21, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Dec 21, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Dec 23, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Fri, Dec 27, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Dec 30, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Dec 31, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Mon, Jan 06, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jan 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jan 07, 11:30am - 12:15pm

Wed, Jan 08, 10:15am - 11:00am

Sat, Jan 11, 10:30am - 11:30am