close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Citizenship Application Assistance

2019-12-27 10:00:00 2019-12-27 12:00:00 America/New_York Citizenship Application Assistance Chamblee Library

Friday, December 27
10:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-27 10:00:00 2019-12-27 12:00:00 America/New_York Citizenship Application Assistance Citizenship application assistance offered by the International Rescue Committee. Chamblee Library

Citizenship application assistance offered by the International Rescue Committee.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Informational Programs |

TAGS: | citizenship classes |

Chamblee Library

Phone: 770-936-1380

Hours
Mon, Jan 13 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jan 14 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jan 16 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jan 17 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jan 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 19 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Chamblee Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Chamblee Library page.

Upcoming events

Sat, Jan 18, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Jan 18, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jan 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jan 21, 11:30am - 12:15pm

Wed, Jan 22, 10:15am - 11:00am

Mon, Jan 27, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jan 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jan 28, 11:30am - 12:15pm

Tue, Jan 28, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Jan 29, 10:15am - 11:00am

Mon, Feb 03, 10:15am - 12:15pm

Mon, Feb 03, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Feb 03, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Feb 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 04, 11:30am - 12:15pm

Wed, Feb 05, 10:15am - 11:00am

Wed, Feb 05, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Feb 06, 10:30am - 2:30pm

Sat, Feb 08, 9:30am - 2:00pm

Mon, Feb 10, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Feb 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 11, 11:30am - 12:15pm

Tue, Feb 11, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Feb 12, 10:15am - 11:00am

Wed, Feb 12, 11:30am - 1:30pm
This event is full

Thu, Feb 13, 10:00am - 4:30pm

Thu, Feb 13, 10:30am - 2:30pm

Fri, Feb 14, 10:00am - 4:30pm

Sat, Feb 15, 10:00am - 4:30pm