Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Quilting All Together

Quilting All Together

Family (All Ages)

2023-06-01 00:00:00 2023-06-01 23:59:00 America/New_York Quilting All Together Chamblee Library -

Thursday, June 01
All day

Add to Calendar 2023-06-01 00:00:00 2023-06-01 23:59:00 America/New_York Quilting All Together Create a special paper quilt square for our All Together Now Quilt display. Chamblee Library -

Create a special paper quilt square for our All Together Now Quilt display.

This activity will run for the entire month of June. While supplies last.

Support provided by the Friends of the Chamblee Library.

Chamblee Library

Phone: 770-936-1380

Hours
Mon, May 13 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 14 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 16 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, May 17 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, May 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 19 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Chamblee Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Chamblee Library page.

Upcoming events

Wed, May 22, 10:15am - 12:00pm

Fri, May 24, 10:30am - 3:00pm

Wed, May 29, 10:15am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jun 04, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jun 05, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jun 05, 10:15am - 12:00pm

Sat, Jun 08, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Mon, Jun 10, 10:15am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jun 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 11, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jun 12, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jun 12, 10:15am - 12:00pm

Sat, Jun 15, 10:30am - 12:30pm