close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

HIV Screening

2019-11-20 14:00:00 2019-11-20 17:00:00 America/New_York HIV Screening Redan-Trotti Library

Wednesday, November 20
2:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-20 14:00:00 2019-11-20 17:00:00 America/New_York HIV Screening The DeKalb County Board of Health will provide free confidential HIV screenings with giveaways for participants. No registration required. Redan-Trotti Library

The DeKalb County Board of Health will provide free confidential HIV screenings with giveaways for participants. No registration required.

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Informational Programs |

TAGS: | screening | hiv | Healthy Lifestyle | health and wellness | health |

Redan-Trotti Library

Phone: 770-482-3821

Hours
Mon, Mar 30 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Mar 31 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 01 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 02 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Apr 03 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 04 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 05 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Redan-Trotti Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Redan-Trotti Library page.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Sat, Apr 04, 2:00pm - 4:15pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 10:00am - 10:45am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 10:00am - 10:45am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 18, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 10:00am - 10:45am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 25, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 25, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 10:30am - 12:00pm