Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: 8 Legged Scales

8 Legged Scales

Family (All Ages)

2024-06-14 14:00:00 2024-06-14 16:00:00 America/New_York 8 Legged Scales Redan-Trotti Library - Redan-Trotti Library Meeting Room

Friday, June 14
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-06-14 14:00:00 2024-06-14 16:00:00 America/New_York 8 Legged Scales Reptiles, arachnids, amphibians, oh my! Redan-Trotti Library - Redan-Trotti Library Meeting Room

Redan-Trotti Library

Redan-Trotti Library Meeting Room

Reptiles, arachnids, amphibians, oh my!

Join us as 8 Legged Scales entertains, educates, creates curiosity, and eliminates our fears about these creepy, crawly, slithery animals. Participants will get hands-on experience in a safe and secure environment.

Support provided by DeKalb Library Foundation.

Redan-Trotti Library

Phone: 770-482-3821

Hours
Mon, Jun 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jun 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 23 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Redan-Trotti Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Redan-Trotti Library page.

Upcoming events

Tue, Jun 25, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Jun 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Redan-Trotti Library Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 27, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Redan-Trotti Library Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 29, 11:00am - 1:00pm
This event is full

Fri, Jul 05, 11:00am - 11:45am

Sat, Jul 06, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jul 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jul 09, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Jul 12, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Redan-Trotti Library Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 15, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Redan-Trotti Library Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 17, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Jul 18, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Redan-Trotti Library Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 19, 11:00am - 11:45am

Sat, Jul 20, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jul 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jul 23, 3:00pm - 4:00pm